Du är här

2014-04-30

AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V.: AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. Schedule for First Quarter 2014 Earnings Release

Amsterdam, 30 April 2014 ---
AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. ("AMG", EURONEXT AMSTERDAM: "AMG") will
release its first quarter 2014 financial results on Thursday, 8 May 2014 at
approximately 07:00 CET. AMG will host a conference call to discuss its
financial results for first quarter 2014 on the same day at 09:00 CET (08:00
GMT / 03:00 EST).

Please connect approximately 10 minutes prior to the beginning of the call to
ensure participation. The call-in information is as follows:

Europe +44 207 153 2027

North America +1 480 629 9822

An operator will direct you onto the call. The conference call will be
available on the websitewww.amg-nv.comwithin twenty-four hours following
completion of the call.

30 April 2014
http://hugin.info/138060/R/1776985/606399.pdf

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: AMG Advanced Metallurgical Group N.V. via Globenewswire

HUG#1776985

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.