Du är här

2014-05-16

Applied Materials: Applied Materials to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SANTA CLARA, Calif., May 16, 2014 - Applied Materials, Inc. announced today
that Robert Halliday, Senior Vice President and CFO, will participate in a
question-and-answer session at the Cowen and Company Technology,
Media&Telecom Conference in New York City on Wednesday, May 28 beginning at
12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT.

Mr. Halliday will also participate in a question-and-answer session at the
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Technology Conference in San Francisco
on Tuesday, June 3 beginning at 12:15 p.m. ET / 9:15 a.m. PT.

A live audio webcast of the sessions will be available on the Applied
Materials website
athttp://www.appliedmaterials.com/company/investor-relations, and a replay
will remain available for three months after the live event.

Applied Materials, Inc. (Nasdaq:AMAT) is the global leader in providing
innovative equipment, services and software to enable the manufacture of
advanced semiconductor, flat panel displays and solar photovoltaic products.
Our technologies help make innovations like smartphones, flat screen TVs and
solar panels more affordable and accessible to consumers and businesses
around the world. Learn more atwww.appliedmaterials.com.

# # #

Contact:
Kevin Winston(editorial/media) 408.235.4498

Michael Sullivan(investment community) 408.748.5227

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Applied Materials via Globenewswire

HUG#1786252

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.