Du är här

2015-08-12

Awilco Drilling Plc: AWDR - Invitation to Q2 2015 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Second Quarter 2015 report will be released prior to
market opening on Wednesday 19 August 2015. A quarterly presentation will be
held on 19 August 2015 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8,
Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail to ch@awilcodrilling.com by
17 August if you wish to attend the presentation.
A conference call will be held on 19 August 2015 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET
/ 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor
Relations section (go to "Press Releases") atwww.awilcodrilling.comprior to
the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
Conference Call Dial-in Details:
Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700
US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335
Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco
Aberdeen, 12 August 2015
For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire

HUG#1945169

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.