Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Biotage: Biotage appoints Nomination Committee

A Nomination Committee consisting of shareholder representatives and
the Chairman of the Board of Directors has been formed for Biotage
AB. The Nomination Committee shall, before the Annual General Meeting
2017, prepare proposal for the election of Chairman and other members
of the Board of Directors, the election of Chairman of the Annual
Meeting, election of Auditors, the determination of fees and matters
pertaining thereto.

The members of the Nominations Committee are:
Ove Mattsson, Chairman of the Board Biotage AB
Marianne Flink, Swedbank Robur fonder
Thomas Ehlin, Fjärde AP-fonden
Harald Høegh, Vind AS

Shareholders wishing to submit a proposal for members of the Board of
Directors may do so by sending e-mail to the Chairman of the Board of
Directors of Biotage AB at:

The Annual General Meeting 2017 in Biotage will be held on Thursday,
April 27, 2017 at 4:00pm CET in Uppsala. Shareholders who want to
have a matter addressed at the Annual General Meeting 2017 must
submit such a proposal to the same address as above (subject "Annual
General Meeting 2017" for the e-mail and the letter, respectively)
seven weeks in advance of the meeting at the latest.

About Biotage
Biotage offers efficient separation technologies from analysis to
industrial scale and high quality solutions for analytical chemistry
from research to commercial analysis laboratories. Biotage's products
are used by government authorities, academic institutions,
pharmaceutical and food companies, among others. The company is
headquartered in Uppsala and has offices in the US, UK, China, Japan
and South Korea. Biotage has approx. 300 employees and had sales of
611 MSEK in 2015. Biotage is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Stockholm stock
exchange. Website:


Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.