Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Capio AB: Capio's Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual General Meeting 2017

Capio publishes the Nomination Committee in respect of the Annual
General Meeting 2017.

The Nomination Committee, appointed in accordance with the instruction
resolved by the Annual General Meeting on May 11, 2016, consists of:

· Anders Narvinger (the Chairman of the Board)
· Robert Furuhjelm, appointed by Nordic Capital Fund VI
· Steven Dyson, appointed by Apax Europe VI Fund Group
· Bo Lundgren, appointed by Swedbank Robur fonder
· Joakim Rubin, appointed by Zeres Capital
· Per Hesselmark, appointed by R12 Kapital

The Annual General Meeting will be held in Gothenburg May 3, 2017 at
4.00 p.m. Proposals from shareholders to the Nomination Committee
shall be submitted in due time before the Annual General Meeting to
ensure that the proposals can be considered by the Nomination
Committee. Please use the address below or by e-mail

Capio AB (publ)
The Nomination Committee
c/o Box 1064
SE-405 22 Göteborg

The Board of Directors in Capio AB (publ)

For information, please see

Capio AB (publ) is a leading, pan-European healthcare provider
offering a broad range of high quality medical, surgical and
psychiatric healthcare services in four countries through its
hospitals, specialist clinics and primary care units. In 2015,
Capio's 12,360 employees provided healthcare services during 4.6
million patient visits across the Group's facilities in Sweden,
Norway, France and Germany, generating net sales of MSEK 13,486.
Capio operates across three geographic segments: Nordic (54 percent
of Group net sales 2015), France (38 percent of Group net sales 2015)
and Germany (8 percent of Group net sales 2015). For more information
about Capio, please see


Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.