Du är här

2016-02-15

CORRECTION: Fourth Quarter 2015 Report - Webcast and conference call

This is a correction of the announcement from 07:00 15.02.2016 CET. Reason for the correction: Wrong weekday stated, correct weekday is Monday, 29 February.
Polarcus Limited ("Polarcus" or the "Company") (OSE: PLCS) announces that the
Company will be releasing its Fourth Quarter 2015 Report on Monday, 29
February 2016, at approximately 07:00hrs CET (10:00hrs UAE).

The Company will host a webcast and conference call commencing at 08:00hrs CET
(11:00hrs UAE).

Access details are included below:

Webcast

The presentation and Q&A session will be webcast at www.polarcus.com. The
webcast will comprise of a synchronized presentation and audio from the below
conference call.

A replay of the webcast will be available after the event at www.polarcus.com
under Investor Relations.

Conference Call

Please use the following numbers and Confirmation Code to dial-in to the
conference call and to participate in the Q&A:

Participant Confirmation Code:2433419

Participant Telephone Numbers:

--------------------------------
| Norway +47 2316 2729 |
| UK +44 (0)20 3427 1916 |
| USA +1 212 444 0895 |
--------------------------------
A replay of the conference call will be available after the event until 07
March 2016:

Replay Access Code:2433419

Replay Access Numbers:

------------------------------
| Norway +47 2100 0498 |
| UK +44 (0)20 3427 0598 |
| USA +1 347 366 9565 |
------------------------------

Contacts

Tom Henrik Sundby, CFO
+971 50 708 6480
tom.sundby@polarcus.com

Hans-Peter Burlid, VP Finance&Investor Relations
+971 50 559 8175
hp.burlid@polarcus.com

About Polarcus

Polarcus (OSE: PLCS) is an innovative marine geophysical company with a
pioneering environmental agenda, delivering high-end towed streamer data
acquisition and imaging services from Pole to Pole. Polarcus operates a fleet
of high performance 3D seismic vessels incorporating leading-edge maritime
technologies for improved safety and efficiency. Polarcus offers contract
seismic surveys and multi-client projects with advanced onboard processing
solutions and employs nearly 500 professionals worldwide. The Company's
principal office is in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. For more information,
visitwww.polarcus.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements acc. to §5-12 vphl
(Norwegian Securities Trading Act)

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Polarcus Limited via Globenewswire

HUG#1986015

Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.