Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Independent Tankers Corporation Limited: ITCL - 2015 Annual General Meeting

Independent Tankers Corporation Limited (the "Company") advises that the 2015
Annual General Meeting of the Shareholders of the Company was held on
September 18, 2015 at 10:50 a.m. at the Elbow Beach Hotel, 60 South Shore
Road, Paget PG04, Bermuda. The audited consolidated financial statements for
the Company for the year ended December 31, 2014 were presented to the

In addition, the following resolutions were passed:

1) To re-elect Kate Blankenship as a Director of the Company;

2) To re-elect Inger M. Klemp as a Director of the Company.

3) To elect Georgina E. Sousa as a Director of the Company in place of
Harald Thorstein who did not stand for re-election.

4) That the Company's Common Shares be delisted from the NOTC List.

5) To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers AS of Oslo, Norway as auditors
and to authorise the Directors to determine their remuneration.

6) That the remuneration payable to the Company's Board of Directors
of a total amount of fees not to exceed US$50,000 be approved for the year
ended December 31, 2015.

Hamilton, Bermuda
September 18, 2015


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Independent Tankers Corporation Limited via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.