Du är här

2014-05-06

MorphoSys AG: MorphoSys to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences

MorphoSys AG / MorphoSys to Present at Two Upcoming Investor Conferences.
Processed and transmitted by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions. The issuer is
solely responsible for the content of this announcement.
MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will
present at two upcoming investor conferences in May:

Deutsche Bank 39th Annual Health Care Conference
Date: 8 May 2014, 11:20 a.m. EDT (05:20 p.m. CEST, 04:20 p.m. BST)
Venue: Boston, USA
Presenter: Jens Holstein, Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG,
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications&IR

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2014 Health Care Conference
Date: 13 May 2014, 5:00 p.m. PDT (14 May 2014: 2:00 a.m. CEST, 1:00 a.m. BST)
Venue: Las Vegas, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided atwww.morphosys.com.

The link to webcasts will be filed underwww.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

About MorphoSys:
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in
the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented
technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic
antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a
therapeuticpipelineof more than 80 human antibody drug candidates for the
treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name
just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug
development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of
tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the
symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys,
visithttp://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia®
and 100 billion high potentials® are registered trademarks of MorphoSys AG.
Slonomics® is a registered trademark of Sloning BioTechnology GmbH, a
subsidiary of MorphoSys AG.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the
MorphoSys group of companies. The forward-looking statements contained herein
represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and
involve risks and uncertainties. Should actual conditions differ from the
Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those
anticipated. MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking
statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:
MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications&IR

Mario Brkulj
Associate Director Corporate Communications&IR

Alexandra Goller
Specialist Corporate Communications&IR

Jessica Rush
Specialist Corporate Communications&IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com

Media Release (PDF)
http://hugin.info/130295/R/1783007/610486.pdf

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: MorphoSys AG via Globenewswire

HUG#1783007

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.