Du är här

2015-09-30

Norsk Hydro: Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2015

Hydro's third quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM
EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday October 21, 2015. The quarterly report and
presentation slides will be available onwww.hydro.comat the same time.

Presentation in Oslo
Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its
corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day.
The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg
and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register onir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,)
the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard
Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months onwww.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

-----------------------------------
|+47-23 50 04 86 Norway Toll |
|+44(0)20 3427 1919 UK Toll |
|+1-646 254 3367 USA Toll |
|+46(0)8 5033 6538 Sweden Toll |
| Confirmation Code: 9054375 |
-----------------------------------

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire

HUG#1955538

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.