Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Oriola-KD Oyj: The Composition of Oriola-KD's Nomination Committee

Oriola-KD Corporation Stock Exchange Release 25 September 2015 at 2.30 p.m.
The Composition of Oriola-KD's Nomination Committee

The Board of Directors of Oriola-KD Corporation has on 25 September 2015
appointed the following persons as members of the company's Nomination

Mr Peter Immonen
Mr Timo Leino
Mr Mikko Mursula
Mr Pekka Pajamo, chairman
Mr Into Ylppö

In accordance with the Charter of Oriola-KD Corporation's Nomination
Committee, which has been adopted by the Board of Directors, the Nomination
Committee is established by the Board of Directors with the task to prepare
and present to the Board of Directors a recommendation on a proposal to be
put by the Board of Directors to the Annual General Meeting concerning the
composition and remuneration of the Board of Directors. Members of the
Nomination Committee need not be members of the Board of Directors. The
purpose of this deviation from the Corporate Governance Code is to allow the
appointment of major shareholders in the company to the Nomination Committee
and thus to ensure that their opinions are heard well before the Annual
General Meeting.

Oriola-KD Corporation
Board of Directors

For additional information, please contact:

Petter Sandström
General Counsel, secretary to the Board of Directors
tel. +358 10 429 5761
NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Ltd.
Key media

Released by:
Oriola-KD Corporation
Corporate Communications
Orionintie 5
FI-02200 Espoo, Finland


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Oriola-KD Oyj via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.