Du är här

2016-01-22

Ossur Hf : FY/Q4 2015 Results - Conference call Wednesday 3 February

Ossur hf.: FY/Q4 2015 Results - Conference call Wednesday 3 February
Announcement from Össur hf. no: 04/2016

Conference call on Wednesday 3 February at 9:00 CET/ 8:00 GMT/ 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Tuesday 2 February, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q4 and the full year of 2015. On Wednesday 3 February, Össur will
host a conference call at 9:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO,
and Sveinn Sölvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter
and the full year. The conference call will be conducted in English. A
webcast can be followed on the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following
telephone numbers:
DK:
+ 45 3544 5579
UK:
+ 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE:
+ 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US:
+ 1 855 753 2230
IS:
+ 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Ossur Hf via Globenewswire

HUG#1980605

Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.