Du är här

2015-10-14

Ossur: Q3 2015 Results - Conference call Friday 23 October

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 40/2015

Conference call on Friday 23 October at 10:00 CET/ 8:00 GMT/ 4:00 EDT

After market closing on Thursday 22 October, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q3 2015. On Friday 23 October, Össur will host a conference call
at 10:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason,
CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call
will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website:
www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following
telephone numbers:
DK:
+ 45 3544 5579
UK:
+ 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE:
+ 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US:
+ 1 855 753 2230
IS:
+ 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Ossur Hf via Globenewswire

HUG#1957834

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.