Du är här

2014-04-30

Photocure ASA: Presentation of the first quarter 2014 results

Photocure will present its first quarter report on Wednesday 7 May 2014 at
Hotel Continental, Oslo, Norway.

The presentation will begin at 08:30 (CET) and representatives from the
company will be Kjetil Hestdal, President&CEO and Erik Dahl, CFO. The
presentation will be held in Norwegian.

The presentation will be publicly available atwww.photocure.com. It will be
possible to follow the presentation
throughhttp://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=19247093.

A light snack will be served from 08:00 (CET). The presentation is scheduled
to conclude at 09:15 (CET).

Photocure will additionally host an audio webcast and conference call
(http://webtv.hegnar.no/presentation.php?webcastId=19247096) the same day in
English at 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT / 10:00 EST.

Please register your attendance to the breakfast presentation at Photocure by
Tuesday 6 May. Contact person: Grete Faye-Schjøll (e-mail:gfs@photocure.no/
phone +47 22 06 22 10 / fax +47 22 06 22 18).

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Photocure ASA via Globenewswire

HUG#1781728

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.