Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-10-19

REMINDER: Invitation - Hydro's third quarter results 2016

Hydro's third quarter results 2016 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM
EST, 06:00 UK time), on Tuesday October 25, 2016. The quarterly report and
presentation slides will be available onwww.hydro.comat the same time.

Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its
corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day.
The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg
and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.

To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register onir@hydro.com

Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 15:00 UK Time (16:00 CET, 10:00 AM EST,)
the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard
Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.

The Q&A will be available for two months onwww.hydro.com.

Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:

-----------------------------------
|+47 2100 2610 Norway Toll |
|+44 (0)203 043 2003 UK Toll |
|+1 719-325-2202 USA Toll |
|+46 (0)8 5033 6574 Sweden Toll |
| Confirmation Code: 1968181 |
-----------------------------------

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.