Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Agrokultura: Change in the Nominations Committee for the AGM 15 May 2014

The nominations committee, whose tasks inter alia include providing
proposals regarding the composition of Agrokulturas Board of
Directors, was formed last autumn as previously announced.

The holders in Vasastaden along with other voting consortiums have now
informed the nominations committee that the representative
Christoffer Saidac is being replaced by Simon Hallqvist. Simon
Hallqvist will be the Chairman of the nominations committee.

The nominations committee therefore comprises Simon Hallqvist
(Vasastaden et al. voting consortiums), Peter Geijerman (Hunter Hall
Funds), Katre Saard (Alpcot Capital Management), Peter Lundkvist
(Third Swedish National Pension Fund) and Mikael Nachemson, Chairman
of Agrokultura.

Proposals to the nominations committee can be sent by email to
'' or to the individual committee

Stockholm, 13 March 2014
For additional information, contact:
Simon Hallqvist, Chairman of the nominations committee, tel: +358 405
102 760

About Agrokultura AB (publ)
Agrokultura invests in farmland and produces agricultural commodities
in Russia and Ukraine. The Group aims to generate an attractive
return on invested capital by optimally utilizing its agricultural
land bank through crop production, livestock and related operations.
Shares in Agrokultura are listed in Sweden on the Nasdaq OMX First
North exchange under the ticker AGRA and the Group's Certified
Adviser is Remium Nordic AB.


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.