Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Changes in the Nomination Committee for Episurf Medical

Episurf Medical (NASDAQ: EPIS B) today announces changes to the Nomination Committee ahead of the AGM 2022. The composition of the Nomination Committee for Episurf Medical, that was announced in a press release on October 4, 2021, will remain unchanged. However, due to a change in the shareholder structure as a consequence of the recent directed issue, mainly directed to Health Runner AB, a company controlled by Ilija Batljan, Robert Charpentier will now represent Health Runner AB.

The Nomination Committee consists of the following members:

  • Dennis Stripe, Chairman of the Board of Episurf Medical AB
  • Sebastian Jahreskog
  • Johan Wadell, representing Andra AP-fonden
  • Robert Charpentier (Chairman of the Nomination Committee), representing Health Runner AB

For more information, please contact:

Pål Ryfors, CEO, Episurf Medical
Tel:+46 (0) 709 62 36 69

Författare Cision