Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Nomination Committee for AFRY AB (publ) appointed

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Meeting, been appointed to the AFRY AB Nomination Committee.

Anders Snell, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

Elisabet Jamal Bergström, appointed by SEB Investment Management

Monica Åsmyr, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

Henrik Didner, appointed by Didner & Gerge Fonder

Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Fonder

Tom Erixon, Chairman of the Board

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee are asked to do so no later than 27 February 2023 by e-mail to,or by mail, to:

AFRY AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm, Sweden.

The Annual General Meeting in AFRY AB will be held on Thursday 27 April 2023 in Solna, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

The Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Mr Anders Snell +46 70-590 87 44

The information was submitted for publication by the abovementioned contact person on 1 November 2022 at 09.00.

AFRY (publ.)

Frösundaleden 2
SE-169 99 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone +46 10 505 00 00
Registered office in Stockholm
Corp. id: 556120-6474
VAT: SE556120647401

Författare Cision