Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2020-07-06

Nordea's second quarter results 2020 will be presented on Friday 17 July 2020

The report will be published at approximately 07.30 EET (06.30 CET).

Webcast
Time: 10.30 EET (09.30 CET). Frank Vang-Jensen, President and Group CEO, will present the results followed by a Q&A audio session for investors and analysts with Frank Vang-Jensen, Mark Kandborg, acting Group CFO, and Rodney Alfvén, Head of Investor Relations.

To participate in the webcast (https://nordea.videosync.fi/2020-q2-results), please use the webcast link or dial one of the following numbers:
+44 333 300 0804, +46 8 566 426 51, +358 9 817 103 10, +45 35 44 55 77, confirmation code 86539724# no later than 10.20 EET.

After the call an indexed on-demand replay will be available here. (https://www.nordea.com/en/investor-relations/reports-and-presentations/) The replay will also be available until 7 August 2020. Please dial one of the following numbers: +44 333 300 0819, +46 8 519 993 85, +358 9 817 105 15, +45 82 33 31 90, confirmation code 301327311#.

The report will be published in English and Swedish. A stock exchange release with a summary of the results will be published in Finnish, English and Swedish.

For further information:
Rodney Alfvén, Head of Investor Relations, +46 722 350 515
Group Communication, +358104168023 or press@nordea.com

 

Nordea is a Nordic universal bank. We are helping our customers realise their dreams and aspirations - and we have done that for 200 years. We want to make a real difference for our customers and the communities where we operate - by being a strong and personal financial partner. The Nordea share is listed on the Nasdaq Helsinki, Nasdaq Copenhagen and Nasdaq Stockholm exchanges.  Read more about us on nordea.com.

Författare Nordea

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.