Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Arise AB: Nomination Committee's proposal for the Board of Directors in Arise AB (publ)

At the Annual General Meeting in Arise on 3 May 2016 the Nomination
Committee in Arise AB (publ) is proposing re-election of the board
members Jon Brandsar, Joachim Gahm, Peter Gyllenhammar and Maud
Olofsson. Peter Nygren has declined re-election. The Nomination
Committee also proposes that Joachim Gahm is re-elected as Chairman
of the Board.

The members of the Nomination Committee in Arise are Johan Claesson
(CA etc.), Bengt Hellström (Tredje AP-fonden), Leif Jansson (L Energy
Holding & Ny Holding AB etc.), Unni Hongseth (Statkraft) and the
Chairman of the Board Joachim Gahm.

Halmstad, 11 March 2016

ARISE AB (publ)

For further information, please contact

Linus Hägg, head of IR Arise AB, + 46 70 244 89 16
Jonas Frii, secretary of the Board of Directors, + 46 70 762 08 54

The information contained herein constitutes information which Arise
AB is legally required to publish under the Swedish Securities Market
Act (2007:528) and/or the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act
(1991:980). The information was released for publication at 14.00
p.m. on 11 March 2016.

About Arise

Arise is one of Sweden's leading wind power companies with the
business concept to develop, build and manage onshore wind farms for
its own account and on behalf of investors. The company is listed on
NASDAQ OMX Stockholm.

Arise AB (publ), P.O. Box 808, SE-301 18 Halmstad, Sweden, telephone
46 (0)35 20 20 900, corporate id .no. 556274-6726



Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.