Du är här

2014-05-08

Awilco Drilling Plc: AWDR - Invitation to Q1 2014 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's First Quarter 2014 report will be released prior to
market opening on Wednesday 14thof May 2014. A quarterly presentation will be
held on the 14thof May 2014 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at
Beddingen 8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail
toch@awilcodrilling.comby the 12thof May if you wish to attend the
presentation.
A conference call will be held on the 14thof May 2014 at 14:00 UK time
(15:00pm CET / 9:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on
the Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases")
atwww.awilcodrilling.comprior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after
the presentation.

Conference Call Dial-in details:

Standard International Access: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

UK Toll Free: 0808 109 0700

US Toll Free: 1 866 966 5335

Norway Toll Free: 800 19 457

Password: Awilco

Aberdeen, 8 May 2014

For further information please contact:
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO

Phone: +44 1224 737900
Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager

Phone: +47 93 42 84 64

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire

HUG#1783850

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.