Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-05-04

Awilco Drilling Plc: AWDR - Invitation to Q1 2016 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's First Quarter 2016 report will be released prior to
market opening on Wednesday 11 May 2016. A quarterly presentation will be
held on 11 May 2016 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen 8,
Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail toch@awilcodrilling.comby 9
May if you wish to attend the presentation.
A conference call will be held on 11 May 2016 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm CET /
09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor
Relations section (go to "Press Releases") atwww.awilcodrilling.comprior to
the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
Click this link to register for the conference call. Once registered, you will
receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.
Aberdeen, 4 May 2016
For further information please contact:
Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire

HUG#2010003

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.