Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-11-10

Awilco Drilling Plc: AWDR - Invitation to Q3 2016 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Third Quarter 2016 report will be released prior to
market opening on Thursday 17 November 2016. A quarterly presentation will be
held on 17 November 2016 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen
8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail toch@awilcodrilling.comby
15 November if you wish to attend the presentation.
A conference call will be held on 17 November 2016 at 14:00 UK time (15:00 CET
/ 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor
Relations section (go to "Press Releases") atwww.awilcodrilling.comprior to
the call. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.
Clickthis linkto register for the conference call, or copy and paste the
following address into your browser:

http://members.meetingzone.com/selfregistration/registration.aspx?bookin...
Once registered, you will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

Aberdeen, 10 November 2016
For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------
This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.