Du är här

2016-02-02

Awilco Drilling Plc: AWDR - Invitation to Q4 2015 presentation

Awilco Drilling PLC's Fourth Quarter 2015 report will be released prior to
market opening on Thursday 11 February 2016. A quarterly presentation will be
held on 11 February 2016 at 10:30 CET in Awilhelmsen's offices at Beddingen
8, Aker Brygge, Oslo, Norway. Please send an e-mail toch@awilcodrilling.comby
9 February if you wish to attend the presentation.
A conference call will be held on 11 February 2016 at 14:00 UK time (15:00pm
CET / 09:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the
Investor Relations section (go to "Press Releases")
atwww.awilcodrilling.comprior to the call. There will be a Q&A session after
the presentation.
NB! Click this link to register for the conference call.Once registered, you
will receive an email with dial-in numbers and pins.

Aberdeen, 2 February 2016
For further information please contact:

Jon Oliver Bryce, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Awilco Drilling Plc via Globenewswire

HUG#1982981

Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.