Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2020-08-12

Awilco Drilling PLC: Q2 2020 Presentation

Please find attached the Q2 2020 presentation to be held in the digital meeting today, 12 August 2020, at 13:00 UK time (14:00pm CET / 08:00 EST).

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser: https://bit.ly/AWDR-Q2-2020

Aberdeen, 12 August 2020

 

For further information please contact:

Jens Berge, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: ch@awilcodrilling.com

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

 

Attachment

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.