Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Beijer Alma: The Nomination Committee adjusts motion regarding election of the Board of Directors and Chairman of the Board

Anders Wall has informed the Nomination Committee of Beijer Alma
(publ) of his decision to decline re-election to the Board of

The Nomination Committee has decided to adjust its motion to the
Annual General Meeting by reducing the number of proposed directors
from eight to seven. The total directors' fees proposed by the
Nomination Committee are to be adjusted accordingly.

The Nomination Committee's adjusted motion is that the following
individuals be re-elected to the Board of Beijer Alma until the end
of the next Annual General Meeting: Carina Andersson, Marianne
Brismar, Anders G. Carlberg, Peter Nilsson, Caroline af Ugglas,
Anders Ullberg and Johan Wall. The Nomination Committee also proposes
that Johan Wall be elected as the new Chairman of the Board.

Beijer Alma's 2016 Annual General Meeting will be held on Tuesday,
April 5 at 6:00 p.m. at Uppsala Concert and Conference Hall (Uppsala
Koncert & Kongress) in Uppsala, Sweden.

For further information, please contact:

Chairman of the Board, Anders Wall, +46 8 701 08 10
President and CEO, Bertil Persson, +46 8 506 427 68

Beijer Alma AB (publ) is an international industrial group that
focuses on component production and industrial supplies. The Group
includes Lesjöfors, one of Europe's largest spring manufacturers,
Habia Cable, one of Europe's largest manufacturers of custom-designed
cables and Beijer Tech, with strong positions in industrial supplies
in the Nordic region. Beijer Alma is listed on NASDAQ OMX Stockholm
Mid Cap.

Beijer Alma AB (publ)
Dragarbrunnsgatan 45, Box 1747, SE-751 47 Uppsala, Sweden. Telephone
46 18 15 71 60. Fax 46 18 15 89 87.

Registered office: Uppsala. Corp. Reg. No: 556229-7480.


Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.