Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Bombardier Announces the Election of its Board of Directors

MONTREAL, June 18, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Bombardier announced today that all candidates in the Management Proxy Circular dated May 6, 2020 were elected as directors of Bombardier Inc. during its annual meeting of shareholders, which was held in Montreal earlier today. The detailed results of the ballot for the election of directors are below.

Election of Directors

Following a vote, each of the following 13 candidates proposed by management was elected a director of Bombardier: 

CandidatesVotes for% forAbstentions% of abstentions
Pierre Beaudoin3,208,741,85697.59%79,339,1132.41%
Éric Martel3,257,829,56699.08%30,240,2720.92%
Joanne Bissonnette3,222,251,84598.00%65,833,9932.00%
Charles Bombardier3,221,133,10297.96%66,952,7362.04%
Martha Finn Brooks3,254,351,32898.97%33,734,5101.03%
Diane Fontaine3,222,958,36598.02%65,127,4731.98%
Diane Giard3,250,839,21298.87%37,246,6261.13%
Anthony R. Graham3,255,973,15599.02%32,112,6830.98%
August W. Henningsen3,159,938,60696.10%128,147,2323.90%
Douglas R. Oberhelman3,062,652,01393.14%225,433,8256.86%
Vikram Pandit (Lead Director)3,155,879,47095.98%132,206,3684.02...
Författare Bombardier Inc.

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.