Du är här


Brødrene Hartmann A/S: Course of Annual General Meeting 2014

The annual general meeting adopted the report on the company's activities in
the past financial year. The report contained the information already
communicated to NASDAQ OMX Copenhagen A/S in the company's electronic Annual
Report 2012 on 6 March 2014.

The Annual Report 2013 was approved, and the members of the Executive Board
and the Board of Directors were discharged from liability.

The annual general meeting adopted the proposal from the Board of Directors
for the declaration of DKK 9.50 per share in dividend for FY 2013,
representing 78 per cent of the profit for the year.

Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen, Niels Hermansen, Jørn Mørkeberg Nielsen and Steen
Parsholt were re-elected to the Board. Walther Vishof Paulsen did not wish
re-election and has resigned from the Board.

The amount in emolument to the Board of Directors for 2014 was approved and
remains unchanged from 2013. Separate amount in compensation for
participating in the Audit Committee was approved and remains unchanged from

Deloitte Statsautoriseret Revisionspartnerselskab was re-elected auditor of
the company.

The Board of Directors was granted authority to let the company acquire
treasury shares for a maximum nominal value of DKK 14,030,180 in the period
until 8 October 2015 at the price listed at the stock exchange at the time of
acquisition, plus/minus maximum 10%.

The annual general meeting authorised the Chairman of the meeting to arrange
for, and to make such alterations and additions as may be required for, the
notification of resolutions made at the annual general meeting to the Danish
Business Authority.

Prior to the Annual General Meeting the employees had elected their
representatives to the Board. Jan Antonisen and Niels Christian Petersen were
re-elected as employee representatives and Andy Hansen was newly elected.
They took up their seats on the Board of Directors immediately after the
conclusion of the annual general meeting at the first meeting of the
newly-elected Board. Tage Hansen Thomsen, Anders Vodder Svendsen and Hans
Jørgen Nielsen were elected as alternates.

At a subsequent initial meeting of the Board of Directors, Agnete
Raaschou-Nielsen was appointed Chairman and Niels Hermansen was appointed
Deputy Chairman.

Brødrene Hartmann A/S

Agnete Raaschou-Nielsen
Chairman of the Board

Ulrik Kolding Hartvig

Announcement in PDF


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Brødrene Hartmann A/S via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.