Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Concentric AB: The members of the Nomination Committee for Concentric's Annnual General Meeting in 2017

The members of the Nomination Committee for the Concentric Annual
General Meeting 2017 have now been appointed.

The AGM 2012 has resolved that Concentric's Nomination Committee shall
have four members and consist of one representative each of the four
largest shareholders. The members of the Nomination Committee have
now been appointed based on the ownership structure as of 30
September 2016. The members are:

Göran Espelund, Lannebo Fonder, Chariman of the Nomination Committee.
Telephone +46 8-562 252 01, e-mail:

Erik Durhan, Nordea AB. Telephone: +46 72-728 17 10, e-mail:

Marianne Nilsson, Swedbank Robur. Telephone: +46 8-585 924 15, e-mail:

Johan Strandberg, SEB Fonder. Telephone: +46 8-763 50 00, e-mail:

Concentric's Annual General Meeting 2017 will be held on 30 March 2017
in Stockholm, Sweden.

Shareholders, who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination
Committee, can do so by contacting the members of the Nomination
Committee by e-mail or telephone.

For the committee to be able to consider the proposals received with
sufficient care, proposals should be submitted as soon as possible
and in any event no later than 2 January 2017.

For further information, please contact Mia Segerberg, Corporate
Communications, telephone: +46 72-226 90 80.


Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.