Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Dustin Group AB: Dustin Group AB: nomination committee proposals regarding election of board of directors

In advance of the Dustin Group AB's (publ) ("Dustin") annual general
meeting of shareholders to be held on Tuesday 13 December 2016, the
Dustin nomination committee proposes the re-election of Fredrik
Cappelen, Gunnel Duveblad, Johan Fant, Tomas Franzén, Mattias Miksche
and Maija Strandberg as members of the board, and the election of
Caroline Berg and Mia Brunell Livfors as new members of the board.
The nomination committee also proposes the re-election of Fredrik
Cappelen as chairman of the board. Stefan Linder has decided not to
seek re-election.

Caroline Berg was born in 1968 and has studied media and psychology at
Middlebury College in the US. Caroline is chairman of the board of
Axel Johnson, Dustin's largest shareholder, vice chairman of
Nordstjernan, and member of the boards of Mekonomen, AxFast, Axfood,
Axel och Margaret Ax:son Johnson's foundation and the Stockholm
School of Economics' Advisory Board. She is also chairman of Erik and
Göran Ennerfelts fund for Swedish youth's international studies. She
has been active in the Axel Johnson group since 2005, most recently
as Director of Human Development and Communications and member of the
management team of the Axel Johnson group between 2006-2014. Caroline
Berg brings broad experience from both listed and unlisted companies
within the retail and service segment. She also has in-depth
knowledge within communications, sustainable businesses and HR from
her years in the management team of the Axel Johnson group.

Mia Brunell Livfors was born in 1965 and has studied business at
Stockholm University. Mia Brunell Livfors is the CEO of Axel Johnson,
Dustin's largest shareholder, chairman of the board of e.g. Axfood,
Åhléns and Kicks, and vice chairman of Mekonomen, and member of the
boards of Martin & Servera, Axel Johnson International, Stena, Efva
Attling Stockholm and Svensk Handel. Previously, Mia Brunell Livfors
was the CEO of Kinnevik and she has many years' experience from board
work in listed companies. Mia Brunell Livfors brings experience from
retail, e-commerce, telecom and media, and many years in operational
management positions and board work in Swedish listed companies.

The nomination committee comprises Paul Schrotti, appointed by Axel
Johnson AB/Axmedia AB, Risto Siivonen, appointed by DG Holding S.à
r.l./Altor Fund II GP Limited, Jannis Kitsakis, appointed by Fjärde
AP-fonden, Lennart Francke, appointed by Swedbank Robur funds, and
Fredrik Cappelen, chairman of the board of Dustin.

The nomination committee's complete proposals are presented in the
notice convening Dustin's annual general meeting.

For further information, please contact:

Fredrik Sätterström, Head of Investor Relations, +46 705 10 10 22

About Dustin

Dustin is one of the leading Nordic resellers of IT products with
associated services to companies, the public sector and private
individuals. With its core business in e-commerce, Dustin functions
as a bridge between the manufacturer's wide-ranging offerings and
customer requirements, in which Dustin's employees support customers
in finding the appropriate solution for them.

Dustin is a one-stop-shop that offers some 200,000 products with
associated services, features and solutions. Operations are conducted
in Sweden, Denmark, Norway and Finland.

The company has approximately 900 employees. Sales during the 2015/16
financial year amounted to approximately SEK 8.3 billion. About 90
per cent of Dustin's income derives from the corporate market with a
focus on small and medium-sized companies. Dustin Group has been
listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 2015 and has its head office in
Nacka, Stockholm.


Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.