Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Fabege's nominating committe for the AGM 2021

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders based on ownership as of 31 August 2020 have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

  • Bo Forsén, Chairman and representative for Backahill AB.
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson, representative for Länsförsäkringar funds.
  • Mats Qviberg, representative for the Qviberg family.
  • Peter Guve, representative for AMF Pension.

The Nomination Committee collectively represents around 23 percent of the voting rights of Fabege.

Before the Annual General Meeting 2021, the Nomination Committee will present proposals regarding the Chair of the Meeting, the number of Board members, the fees payable to each of the Board members, the election of the Board and its Chairperson, the fees payable to the auditor and the selection of the auditor, and, to the extent deemed necessary, proposals for amendments to the Nomination Committee's instruction.

The AGM will be held in Solna on March 25 2021 at 15:00 pm CET.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by mail to ir@fabege.seor writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna, Sweden

Fabege AB (publ)

Författare Fabege

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.