Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


HAVFISK : Annual general meeting held on 10 April 2015

HAVFISK ASA held its annual general meeting 10 April. All proposals were approved in accordance with the notice of the general meeting.
Following the general meeting, the company's board of directors consists of the following shareholder elected members:
* Frank O. Reite, chairman (re-elected)
* Trine Sæther Romuld, deputy chairman (re-elected)
* Kari Mette Ski
* Ola Snøve
* Øystein Sandvik (newly elected)
* Bjarne Kristiansen, deputy board member
The employee representatives in the board of directors are:
* Erlend Hanssen
* Ottar Signor Johnsen
* André Steffensen
Copies of the minutes and the presentation from the general meeting are attached hereto.
For further information, please contact:
Eldar Farstad, CFO, phone +47 70 11 86 00
Lene C. Bratseth, Communication/IR Manager, phone: +47 70 11 86 00
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.
HAVFISK ASA is a seafood company that operates 10 trawlers and has 29.6 quotas for cod trawling. HAVFISK ASA`s operating revenue in 2014 was NOK 1 049 million and the company has about 390 employees. For further information please


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Havfisk via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.