Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


HAVFISK : Annual general meeting held on 23 May 2014

HAVFISK ASA held its annual general meeting 23 May. All proposals were approved in accordance with the notice of the general meeting.
Following the general meeting, the company's board of directors consists of the following shareholder elected members:
* Frank O. Reite, chairman
* Trine Sæther Romuld, deputy chairman
* Leiv Grønnevet
* Kari Mette Ski(re-elected)
* Ola Snøve (newly elected)
* Bjarne Kristiansen, deputy board member (re-elected)
The employee representatives in the board of directors are:
* Erlend Hanssen
* Ottar Signor Johnsen
* André Steffensen
Copies of the minutes and the presentation from the general meeting are attached hereto.
For further information, please contact:
Olav Holst-Dyrnes, CEO, phone: +47 70 11 86 00
Eldar Farstad, CFO, phone: +47 70 11 86 00
HAVFISK ASA is a seafood company that operates 11 trawlers and as 29.6 quotas for cod trawling. HAVFISK ASA`s operating evenue in 2013 was NOK 779 million and the company has about 380 employees. For further information please visit
This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section
5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.

Presentation_HAVFISK_AGM 230514
Minutes HAVFISK ASA_AGM_230514


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Havfisk via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.