Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


INDUSTRIVÄRDEN, AB: Communiqué from Industrivärden's 2016 Annual General Meeting

Industrivärden, AB
Decisions of annual general meeting

Communiqué from Industrivärden's 2016 Annual General Meeting

Industrivärden's Annual General Meeting was held on May 9, 2016, at the Grand
Hotel in Stockholm, at which the following resolutions were made, among other

-- The Annual General Meeting set the dividend at SEK 5.00 per share (6.25).
The record date for payment of the dividend was set at May 11, 2016.
Dividends are expected to be paid out via Euroclear Sweden AB on May 16,

-- Pär Boman, Christian Caspar, Bengt Kjell, Nina Linander, Fredrik Lundberg,
Annika Lundius and Lars Pettersson were re-elected as directors on
Industrivärden's board. Helena Stjernholm was elected as a new board
member. Fredrik Lundberg was re-elected as Chairman of the Board.

-- The Annual General Meeting resolved to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB
as auditing firm.

-- The Annual General Meeting voted in favor of the Board's proposal for a
long-term share savings program for employees of the Industrivärden Group.
The share savings program makes up the form of long-term variable salary
and corresponds in its basic design to the programs approved by the
2012-2015 Annual General Meetings, but differs from these programs by
implementing performance criteria as a condition for maximum allotment.

-- Proposals by the shareholder Thorwald Arvidsson were rejected by the Annual
General Meeting.

Information about the Annual General Meeting is available from the Company and
on Industrivärden's website:, under Corporate
Governance/Annual General Meeting.

Stockholm, Sweden, May 9, 2016


For further information, please contact:

Sverker Sivall, Head of Corporate Communications, Industrivärden, tel.
+46-8-666 64 00

Författare SSE

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.