Bli medlem
Bli medlem
lakareutangranser

Du är här

2021-10-27

Lundin Gold Inc.: Lundin Gold to Release Third Quarter of 2021 Results November 9, 2021

VANCOUVER, BC, Oct. 27, 2021 /CNW/ - Lundin Gold Inc. (TSX: LUG; Nasdaq Stockholm: LUG) ("Lundin Gold" or the "Company") announces that it will publish its third quarter of 2021 results on Tuesday, November 9, 2021, after market close in North America. The Company will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its results, as well as give an update on operations at Fruta del Norte, on Wednesday, November 10 at 8:00 a.m. Pacific Time, 11:00 a.m. Eastern Time, 5:00 p.m. CET.

Conference Call and Webcast

Please call in 10 minutes before the conference call starts and stay on the line (an operator will be available to assist you).

Conference Call Dial-In Numbers:

Participant Dial-In North America: +1 416-764-8659
Toll-Free Participant Dial-In North America: +1 888-664-6392
Participant Dial-In Sweden: 0200899189
Conference ID: Lundin Gold / 47892841

Webcast:

A link to the webcast and presentation slideshow in PDF format will be available on the Company's website, www.lundingold.com, shortly before the conference call.

Conference Replay:

A replay of the conference call will be available two hours after its completion until November 24, 2021.

Toll Free North America Replay Number: +1 888-390-0541
International Replay Number: +1 416-764-8677
Replay passcode: 892841 #

Additional Information

This information was publicly communicated on October 27, 2021 at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time through the contact persons set out above.

View PDF (https://mb.cision.com/Public/17210/3441014/8adff17b73f3fee2.pdf)

For more information, please contact

Ron F. Hochstein
President and CEO
Tel (Ecuador): +593 2-299-6400
Tel (Canada): +1 604-806-3589
ron.hochstein@lundingold.com

Finlay Heppenstall
Director, Investor Relations
Tel: +1 604-806-3089
finlay.heppenstall@lundingold.com (finlay.heppenstall@lundingold.com)

Författare Cision