Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


MAVEN WIRELESS AB nomination committee for the AGM 2022

The Nomination Committee for the AGM 2022 consists of representatives appointed by the three largest shareholders, and the chairman of the company.

The Nomination Committee consists of Gunnar Malmström as the largest shareholder, Jonas Ahlberg, appointed by Fredrik Ekström, Karin Ebbinghaus, appointed by Göran Grosskopf and Anders Björkman, chairman of Maven Wireless. Gunnar Malmström was elected Chairman of the committee.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to, by phone +46 8 760 43 00 or by letter addressed to Maven Wireless AB, Attention; Nomination Committee, Torshamnsgatan 39 A
164 40 Kista, Sweden, Sweden, no later than March 1, 2022.

For more information, please contact:

Fredrik Ekström, CEO
+46-8-760 43 00

About Maven Wireless

Maven Wireless provides groundbreaking solutions in wireless coverage all over the world.
We offer end-to-end digital solutions with outstanding performance. Our products contribute to public safety by ensuring wireless coverage for critical services, and are used in tunnels, on trains, metros, stadiums, buildings and more. We are passionate about making society and our customers’ and end users lives better, easier and safer by securing 100% wireless coverage. Maven Wireless is listed on Nasdaq First North Growth Market with the shortname MAVEN. FNCA Sweden AB is appointed as Certified Adviser and can be reached at eller 08-528 003 99.
For additional information, please visit:


MAVEN WIRELESS AB nomination committee for the AGM 2022

Författare MFN