Du är här

2014-04-10

Metso Corporation: Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-March 2014 on Thursday, April 24, 2014

Metso Corporation's press release on April 10, 2013 at 2:45 p.m. EET

Metso Corporation's Interim Review for January-March 2014 will be published on
Thursday, April 24, 2014 at about 12:00 noon EEST (5:00 EDT, 10:00 BST, 11:00
CEST).

Metso will arrange a news conference for media, investors and analysts
in Helsinki on Thursday, April 24, 2014 at:

08:00 EDT / New York
13:00 BST / London
14:00 CEST / Paris
15:00 EEST / Helsinki

The event will take place at Metso Group Head Office, Fabianinkatu 9 A,
Helsinki, Finland.

This conference can also be followed through a live webcast
atwww.metso.com/IRwebcastsand a conference call from 3:00 p.m. local time
onwards. Questions are accepted during the event via conference call.

Due to live webcast, we kindly ask those attending to be present 5 minutes
prior to the start of the event.

Conference call details

Conference call participants are requested to dial in five minutes before the
scheduled time at:
United States: +1 646 741 2120
other countries: +44 1452 541 003
access code: 934 9973

A replay of the call will be available for two weeks until May 8, 2014 on the
following phone numbers:
United States: +1 866 247 4222
other countries: +44 1452 550 000
access code: 934 9973

Recording of the event is available at www.metso.com/IRwebcasts at the
earliest after the event has finished and a transcript of the event will be
available for downloading on Monday, April 28, 2014 the latest.

The presentation material will be available after the publication of the
Interim Review on April 24, 2014 atwww.metso.com/investorsat approximately
12.00 noon local time (EEST).

Metso Corporation

Juha Rouhiainen
Vice President, Investor Relations
Tel. +358 20 484 3253

Metso is a leading process performance provider, with customers in the mining,
construction, and oil&gas industries. Our focus is on the continuous
development of intelligent solutions that improve sustainability and
profitability. Metso's shares are listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki Ltd.
Metso employs around 16,000 professionals in 50 countries. Expect results.
www.metso.com,www.twitter.com/metsogroup

For further information, please contact:

Tanja Mäkinen, Investor relations coordinator, Metso Corporation, tel: +358 20
484 3117

Representatives of the media: Anne Rantanen, VP, Global Marketing and
Communications, Metso Corporation, tel: +358 20 484 2291

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Metso Corporation via Globenewswire

HUG#1776381

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.