Du är här

2015-10-08

Metso Corporation: Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-September 2015 on Thursday, October 22, 2015

Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-September 2015 on Thursday,
October 22, 2015

Metso Corporation's press release on October 8, 2015 at 1:00 p.m. EEST

Metso Corporation's Interim Review for January-September 2015 will be
published on Thursday, October 22, 2015, at about 12:00 EEST (5:00 EDT, 10:00
BST, 11:00 CEST). Interim review and related presentation materials in
English and in Finnish will be available after the publication
atwww.metso.com/investors.

Metso will arrange a results audiocast on the day
at 15:00 EEST
(8:00 EDT, 13:00 BST, 14:00 CEST). The audiocast is viewable
atwww.metso.com/latestreports. A simultaneous conference call will be
arranged, allowing participants to ask questions. You can also send your
written questions during the audiocast via chat function.

Recording of the event is available at same
locationwww.metso.com/latestreportsat the earliest after the event has
finished and a transcript will be available for downloading on Tuesday,
October 27, 2015, the latest.

Conference call details

Conference call participants are requested to dial in five minutes before the
scheduled time at:
United States: + 16 46 254 3374
other countries: + 44 20 3427 1928

The confirmation code for joining the conference call is 6384592.

Metso will not arrange separate results event at its headquarters for
investors, analysts or media.
Requests for interviews and additional information are asked to be pointed to
contact persons mentioned below.

Metso Corporation

Juha Rouhiainen
Vice President, Investor Relations
Tel. +358 20 484 3253

Metso is the world's leading industrial company in the mining and aggregates
industries and in the flow control business. Our knowledge, people and
solutions help drive sustainable improvements in performance and
profitability in our customers'
businesses.

Metso has an uncompromising attitude towards safety. Our products range from
mining and construction equipment and systems to industrial valves and
controls. Our solutions are delivered and supported by decades of process
knowledge and a broad scope of services backed by a global footprint of over
90 service centers, thousands of service employees, and an extensive
logistics network.

Metso is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki, Finland. In 2014, Metso's net
sales totaled EUR 3.7 billion. Metso employs approximately 13,000 industry
experts in more than 50 countries. Expect results.

www.metso.com,www.twitter.com/metsogroup

For further information, please contact:

Investors and analysts: Seija Fabritius, Investor relations coordinator, Metso
Corporation, tel: +358 20 484 3117

Representatives of the media: Emilia Peltola, Communications Manager, Global
Communications, Metso Corporation, tel: +358 20 484 3161

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Metso Corporation via Globenewswire

HUG#1957630

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.