Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-05-04

MorphoSys AG: MorphoSys to Present at Three Upcoming Conferences

MorphoSys AG / MorphoSys to Present at Three Upcoming Conferences. Processed
and transmitted by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions. The issuer is solely
responsible for the content of this announcement.
MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; Prime Standard Segment, TecDAX; OTC: MPSYY) will
present at the following conferences:

Deutsche Bank 41st Annual Health Care Conference
Date: May 5, 2016, 9:20 am EDT (2:20 pm BST, 3:20 pm CEST)
Venue: Boston, MA, USA
Presenter: Dr. Simon Moroney, Chief Executive Officer of MorphoSys AG

Goldman Sachs, European Small&Mid-Cap Symposium
Date: May 10, 2016
Venue: London, UK
Presenter: Jens Holstein Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications&IR

UBS Global Healthcare Conference
Date: May 23, 2016, 9:00 am EDT (2:00 pm BST, 3:00 pm CEST)
Venue: New York City, NY, USA
Presenter: Jens Holstein Chief Financial Officer of MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser, Head of Corporate Communications&IR

A PDF version of all presentations will be provided atwww.morphosys.com. The
link to webcasts will be filed underwww.morphosys.com/conference-calls.

About MorphoSys:
MorphoSys developed HuCAL, the most successful antibody library technology in
the pharmaceutical industry. By successfully applying this and other patented
technologies, MorphoSys has become a leader in the field of therapeutic
antibodies, one of the fastest-growing drug classes in human healthcare.
Together with its pharmaceutical partners, MorphoSys has built a
therapeuticpipelineof more than 100 human antibody drug candidates for the
treatment of cancer, rheumatoid arthritis, and Alzheimer's disease, to name
just a few. With its ongoing commitment to new antibody technology and drug
development, MorphoSys is focused on making the healthcare products of
tomorrow. MorphoSys is listed on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange under the
symbol MOR. For regular updates about MorphoSys,
visithttp://www.morphosys.com.

HuCAL®, HuCAL GOLD®, HuCAL PLATINUM®, CysDisplay®, RapMAT®, arYla®, Ylanthia®,
100 billion high potentials®, Slonomics®, Lanthio Pharma® and LanthioPep® are
registered trademarks of the MorphoSys Group.

This communication contains certain forward-looking statements concerning the
MorphoSys group of companies, The forward-looking statements contained herein
represent the judgment of MorphoSys as of the date of this release and
involve risks and uncertainties, Should actual conditions differ from the
Company's assumptions, actual results and actions may differ from those
anticipated, MorphoSys does not intend to update any of these forward-looking
statements as far as the wording of the relevant press release is concerned.

For more information, please contact:

MorphoSys AG
Dr. Claudia Gutjahr-Löser
Head of Corporate Communications&IR

Alexandra Goller
Senior Manager Corporate Communications&IR

Jochen Orlowski
Associate Director Corporate Communications&IR

Tel: +49 (0) 89 / 899 27-404
investors@morphosys.com

Conference Announcement (PDF)
http://hugin.info/130295/R/2007386/742879.pdf

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: MorphoSys AG via Globenewswire

HUG#2007386

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.