Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Nomination committee appointed ahead of 2022 annual general meeting of shareholders in XMReality (publ)

As resolved by the XMReality annual general meeting of shareholders in XMReality, the nomination committee will comprise representatives of the chairman of the board and the three largest shareholders as of 30 September 2021.

Ahead of the 2022 AGM, the members of the nomination committee are:

  • Kent Söderström, representing Investment AB Spiltan
  • Lars Svensson, representing Rambas AB
  • Johan Eriksson, representing Adrigo Small & Midcap L/S
  • Björn Persson, chairman of the board

Kent Söderström has been elected committe chairman.

The remit of the nomination committee includes submitting proposals on the following matters:

  • Number of directors to be elected by the general meeting
  • Directors to be elected by the general meeting
  • Directors' fees, allocated among the chairman and other directors as well as any compensation for committee service
  • Election of auditors, where applicable
  • Auditors' fees
  • Changes to instructions to the nomination committee, where applicable

Those who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for XMReality may do so by email to the committee chairman, Kent Söderström, at must be received no later than 1 February 2022.

The information has been released by the below-mentioned contact person(s) for publication on Monday November 1, 2021, 11:00 CET.

For more information, please contact:

Björn Persson, chairman of the board XMReality
Phone: +46 (0) 70 207 41 25

Jörgen Remmelg, CEO XMReality
Phone: +46 739 822 409

Författare Cision