Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Nomination Committee for DistIT AB prior to the Annual General Meeting 2022

DistIT's work with corporate governance follows the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance. In accordance with the principles for the Nomination Committee's work, resolved and adopted at the Annual General Meeting of 20 April 2020, we hereby notify that DistIT's Nomination Committee for the 2022 Annual General Meeting is composed to include Anders Bladh (appointed by and representing Ribbskottet AB), Daniel Nyhrén Edeen (appointed by and representing Athanase Industrial Partner), Rasmus Bender (appointed by and representing Redstone Investment Group SA) and Stefan Charette (Chair of the Board of Directors of DistIT AB). The Nomination Committee represents more than 44% of the number of shares and votes in DistIT AB.

Daniel Nyhrén Edeen, Anders Bladh, and Rasmus Bender are representatives of the three largest shareholders in terms of votes, each with more than five percent of the shares and votes, and Stefan Charette is the Company's Chair of the Board.

The Nomination Committee represents broad experience of working on boards and in nomination procedures.
Daniel Nyhrén Edeen has been appointed Chair of the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee will prepare proposals for the 2022 Annual General Meeting with relation to;
· election of the Chair of the General Meeting.
· election of the Board of Directors and Chair of the Board.
· election of auditor.
· remuneration and fees to the Board of Directors and auditors.

Shareholders who wish to get in touch with, and submit proposals to, the Nomination Committee shall do so either to
Daniel Nyhren Edeen, telephone +46 768 50 60 20, or via e-mail
or to Stefan Charette, telephone +46 739 94 70 79, or via e-mail

In order for proposals for members to be considered prior to the 2022 Annual General Meeting, proposals shall have been received no later than Thursday, 3 February 2022. Shareholders who wish to have a matter considered at the 2022 Annual General Meeting shall submit such a proposal to the Chair of the Board, Stefan Charette, well in advance of the announcement of the Annual General Meeting, which is expected to be published in mid-March 2022.

For further information please contact:
Daniel Nyhrén Edeen, Chair of the Nomination Committee, telephone +46 768 50 60 20.
Stefan Charette, Chair of the Board of Directors of DistIT AB, telephone +46 739 94 70 79.


Robert Rosenzweig, CEO DistIT AB
Phone: +46 70 768 50 42

Philip Gunnarsson, CFO DistIT AB
Phone: +46 73 086 96 82

About DistIT AB

DistIT acquires, owns and develops niche distributors of IT, mobility, consumer electronics, networking and data communications products in Europe. Companies within the DistIT Group deliver B2B as well as B2C products to the IT markets in Europe. The DistIT stock is listed on the Nasdaq First North Premier exchange and DistIT's Certified Adviser is Erik Penser Bank AB, e-mail, phone +46 8 463 83 00.


Nomination Committee for DistIT AB prior to the Annual General Meeting 2022

Författare MFN