Du är här

2016-02-02

Norsk Hydro: CORRECTION - Invitation - Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015 - UPDATED TIME FOR CONFERENCE CALL

Hydro's fourth quarter results 2015 will be released at 07:00 CET (01:00 AM
EST, 06:00 UK time), on Wednesday February 17, 2016. The quarterly report and
presentation slides will be available onwww.hydro.comat the same time.
Presentation in Oslo

Hydro will host a combined analyst and press conference, in English, at its
corporate headquarters at Drammensveien 260, Oslo at 08:30 CET the same day.
The presentation will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard Brandtzæg
and CFO Eivind Kallevik and can also be seen on web TV.
To attend the presentation in Oslo, please register onir@hydro.com
Q&A / Conference Call

There will be a Conference Call at 16:00
UK Time
(17:00
CET, 11:00
AM EST
,) the same day. The Q&A will be held by President and CEO Svein Richard
Brandtzæg and CFO Eivind Kallevik.
The Q&A will be available for two months onwww.hydro.com.
Dial-in numbers for the Conference Call:
-----------------------------------
|+472316 2771 Norway Toll |
|+44(0)20 3427 1900 UK Toll |
|+1212 444 0895 USA Toll |
|+46(0)8 5065 3938 Sweden Toll |
| Confirmation Code: 4612455 |
-----------------------------------

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Norsk Hydro via Globenewswire

HUG#1982970

Författare WKR

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.