Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2019-07-12

NOVA: Investor call

As previously mentioned, Nova Austral will hold an investor call focused on the
findings of the internal independent investigation. The call is scheduled for
Tuesday July 16th at 14:00 UK (GMT+1), 15:00 CET, 09:00 US ET. Please find the
details for the conference call below.

We will offer investors an opportunity to send questions in advance to
NovaAustralBondHolders@fticonsulting.com by 12.00 UK on Monday July 15th.

Conference Call Dial-in Information:
Toll Free: 1-877-407-4018
Toll/International: 1-201-689-8471
Conference ID: 13692675

Source Url: https://newsweb.oslobors.no/message/481405

Författare OSE News

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.