Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Odfjell SE : Minutes Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting of Odfjell SE was held 7 May 2014. All items
according to the agenda dated 11 April 2014 were approved.

The Annual General Meeting supported the Nominating Committee's proposal and
re-elected Laurence Ward Odfjell, Christine Rødsæther and Jannicke Nilsson as
directors of the Board for a period of two years. The Meeting also elected
Kristian Mørch as new director of the Board, to replace Irene Waage Basili
who did not stand for re-election. The General Meeting and the Board thanked
resigning Board Director Bernt Daniel Odfjell for his 55 years of service to
the Company and outgoing Board Director Irene Waage Basili for her effort for
the Company over the last six years.

Attached please find the minutes of the Annual General Meeting,
onwww.newswebor on

For more information:
Margrethe Gudbrandsen, Communication Manager
Phone: + 47 480 74 747

Minutes Annual General Meeting 7 May 2014


This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Odfjell SE via Globenewswire


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.