Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Opus Group: The Nomination Committee of Opus proposes changes to the Board of Directors

Provided that the EGM resolves in accordance with the Nomination Committee's proposal, the Board of Directors would consist of François Dekker (Chairman), Oliver Haarmann, Jonathan Laloum, Lothar Geilen, Katarina Bonde, Friedrich Hecker and Erik Forsberg.

Information regarding the new Board member proposed for election and the Nomination Committee's complete proposal with the reasoned statement is available at the company's website,

Gothenburg, June 24, 2020
Opus Group AB (publ)


The information was submitted for publication, through the contact persons set out below, at 07:30 CEST on June 24, 2020.

Författare Opus Group

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.