Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2015-04-23

Ossur hf.: Q1 2015 Results - Conference call Thursday 30 April

Announcement from Össur hf. no: 12/2015

Conference call on Thursday 30 April at 10:00 CET/ 8:00 GMT/ 4:00 EDT

After market closing on Wednesday 29 April, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q1 2015. On Thursday 30 April, Össur will host a conference call
at 10:00 CET where Jón Sigurðsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Sölvason,
CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call
will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on the Össur website:
www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following
telephone numbers:
DK:
+ 45 3544 5580
UK:
+ 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE:
+ 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US:
+ 1 855 753 2230
IS:
+ 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions on behalf of NASDAQ OMX Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Ossur Hf via Globenewswire

HUG#1913323

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.