Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-10-14

Ossur Hf : Q3 2016 Results - Conference call Thursday 27 October

Announcement from Össur hf. no:
85/2016

Conference call on Thursday 27 October
at 9:00 CET/ 7:00 GMT/ 3:00 EDT

After market closing on Wednesday 26 October, Össur will publish its financial
results for Q3 2016. On Thursday 27 October, Össur will host a conference
call at 9:00 CET where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn
Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The
conference call will be conducted in English. A webcast can be followed on
the Össur website: www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call please call one of the following
telephone numbers:
DK:
+ 45 3544 5580
UK:
+ 44 (0) 203 364 5374
SE:
+ 46 (0) 8 505 564 74
US:
+ 1 855 753 2230
IS:
+ 354 800 7417

Presentation material will be available on the Company's website
www.ossur.com/investors, on the News System of NASDAQ OMX:
http://www.nasdaqomxnordic.com/news/and on the Thomson Reuters website
http://www.thomsonreutersone.com

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Ossur Hf via Globenewswire

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.