Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2021-07-01

PJSC Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works: Notice of Q2 & H1 2021 Financial Results

PJSC Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works (MMK)
PJSC Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works: Notice of Q2 & H1 2021 Financial Results

01-Jul-2021 / 09:00 CET/CEST
Dissemination of a Regulatory Announcement, transmitted by EQS Group.
The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.


Notice of Q2 & H1 2021 IFRS results webcast & conference call

 

01 july 2021

Magnitogorsk, Russia

 

PJSC MMK ("MMK", or "the Group") (MICEX-RTS: MAGN; LSE: MMK), one of the world's largest steel producers, is pleased to invite the investment community to join MMK Q2 & H1 2021 IFRS results webcast & conference call.

MMK management will hold a conference call on these financial statements on 22 July 2021 at 4:30 pm Moscow time (2:30 pm London time, 9:30 am New York time).

 

  • Date:
    22 July 2021

 

  • Time:
    16:30 Moscow time
    14:30 London time
    9:30 New York time

 

 

Russia

UK

USA

 

Local access

+7 495 646 9190

+44 (0) 330 336 9434

+1 646-828-8143

 

Toll free

8 10 8002 867 5011

0800 279 7209

800-263-0877

 

 

 

  • Conference ID:

Russian - 6926579

English - 2525738

 

  • Webcast:
    To register for the webcast please use the following link.

The call recording will be available for seven days via the following numbers:

Call recording ID:

Russian - 6926579

English - 2525738

 

 

Russia

UK

USA

 

Författare EQS Newswire

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.