Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här


Sandvik: Sandvik AB Nomination Committee's proposal to the 2014 Annual General Meeting regarding the composition of the Board

The Nomination Committee of Sandvik AB proposes the re-election of the
Board members Olof Faxander, Jürgen M Geissinger, Johan Karlström,
Hanne de Mora, Anders Nyrén, Simon Thompson and Lars Westerberg.
Anders Nyrén is proposed to be re-elected Chairman of the Board.
Fredrik Lundberg has informed that he is not available for

The Nomination Committee comprises Anders Nyberg, Industrivärden,
Chairman of the Nomination Committee, Håkan Sandberg, Handelsbanken
AB, Handelsbanken's Pension Foundation and Pension Fund, Kaj Thorén,
Alecta, Anders Oscarsson, AMF and AMF Funds, and Anders Nyrén,
Sandvik's Chairman of the Board.

The Nomination Committee's other proposals will be disclosed in the
notice of the Annual General Meeting of Sandvik AB.

The Annual General Meeting will be held on 13 May 2014 at 17.00 CET at
Göransson Arena in Sandviken, Sweden.

Further information can be obtained from the Nomination Committee's
Chairman +46 8 666 64 00.

Stockholm, 21 March 2014

Sandvik AB

The Sandvik Group
Sandvik is a global industrial group with advanced products and
world-leading positions in selected areas - tools for metal cutting,
equipment and tools for the mining and construction industries,
stainless materials, special alloys, metallic and ceramic resistance
materials as well as process systems. In 2013 the Group had about
47,000 employees and representation in 130 countries, with annual
sales of about 87,000 million SEK.


Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.