Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2014-07-08

Tele2 AB: Tele2 AB: Second Quarter 2014 Result Presentation

The hosts of the presentation are Mats Granryd, President and CEO,
Allison Kirkby, CFO, and Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication &
Strategy.

Tele2 AB will announce its financial results for Q2 2014 at 07:00 am
CEST (06:00 am BST/01:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 16, 2014.

Tele2 will host a presentation with the possibility to join through a
conference call, for the global financial community at 10:00 am CEST
(09:00 am BST/04:00 am EDT) on Wednesday, July 16, 2014. The
presentation will be held in English and also made available as an
audiocast on Tele2's website: www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information:
To ensure that you are connected to the conference call, please dial
in a few minutes before the start of the conference call to register
your attendance.

Dial-in numbers:
Sweden: +46 8 505 564 74
UK: +44 203 364 5374
US: +1 855 753 2230

Contact

Lars Torstensson, EVP Group Communication & Strategy, Telephone: +46
702 73 48 79

TELE2 IS ONE OF EUROPE'S FASTEST GROWING TELECOM OPERATORS, ALWAYS
PROVIDING CUSTOMERS WHAT THEY NEED FOR LESS. We have 15 million
customers in 10 countries. Tele2 offers mobile services, fixed
broadband and telephony, data network services, cable TV and content
services. Ever since Jan Stenbeck founded the company in 1993, it has
been a tough challenger to the former government monopolies and other
established providers. Tele2 has been listed on the NASDAQ OMX
Stockholm since 1996. In 2013, we had net sales of SEK 30 billion and
reported an operating profit (EBITDA) of SEK 6 billion

-----------------------------------------------------------
http://news.cision.com/tele2-ab/r/tele2-ab--second-quarter-2014-result-p...
http://mb.cision.com/Main/3372/9614084/265071.pdf

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.