Bli medlem
Bli medlem

Du är här

2016-10-17

Tokmanni Group Corporation: Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its business review for January-September 2016 on October 26th, 2016

Tokmanni Group Corporation Company Announcement
17.10.2016 9.00 am EEST

Tokmanni Group Corporation will publish its business review for
January-September 2016 on October 26th, 2016

Tokmanni will publish its business review for January-September 2016 on
October 26th, 2016 at approximately 8.30 a.m. EEST (7.30 CET). The stock
exchange release and the presentation materials in Finnish and in English
will be available on the company's website at ir.tokmanni.fi as soon as
possible after the publication of the report.

Tokmanni's CEO Heikki Väänänen and CFO Sixten Hjort will present the review to
analyst, investors and media representatives on the publication day in
Finnish at 10.00 am EEST (9.00 CET) and in English at 11.15 am EEST (10.15
CET).

The live webcasts can be accessed via Tokmanni's website at ir.tokmanni.fi or
through the linkhttp://www.goodmood.fi/webcaster/accounts/tokmanni/live.

The participants can also join a telephone conference that will be arranged in
conjunction with the live webcasts. The participants are asked to dial in
5-10 minutes prior to starting time using the Participant Phone Number and
Participant Passcodes below:

0800 770 349 (Finnish callers)
+44 (0)203 043 2014 (UK callers)
+1 719-325-2340 (US callers)
Participant code: 452494

On-demand versions of both webcasts will be available at ir.tokmanni.fi later
during the same day.

For further information, please contact:

Tokmanni Group Corporation
Joséphine Mickwitz, Head of IR and Communications
tel. +358400784889
mail:josephine.mickwitz@tokmanni.fi

Tokmanni in brief

Tokmanni is the largest general discount retailer in Finland measured by
number of stores and revenue. In 2015, Tokmanni's revenue was EUR 755 million
and on average it had approximately 3,200 employees. Tokmanni is the only
nationwide general discount retailer in Finland, with 156 stores across
Finland as at 31 December 2015.

Distribution:
Nasdaq Helsinki
Key Media

---------------------------------------

This announcement is distributed by Nasdaq Corporate Solutions on behalf of Nasdaq Corporate Solutions clients.
The issuer of this announcement warrants that they are solely responsible for the content, accuracy and originality of the information contained therein.
Source: Tokmanni Group Oyj via Globenewswire

Författare Hugin

Tala om vad ni tycker

Tala om vad ni tycker

Ni är just nu inne på en betaversion av nya aktiespararna. Lämna gärna feedback på vad ni tycker i formuläret nedan.